Strike Back - Vengeance

Strike Back - Vengeance HD
00:00:00 / 00:45:14
Watch Now

The series follows John Porter, a former British Special Forces soldier, who is drafted back into service by Section 20, a fictional branch of the Secret Intelligence Service.

Title:Strike Back
First Air Date:May 05, 2010
Last Air Date:Feb 28, 2018
Number of Episodes:56
Number of Seasons:6
Genres:Action, Adventure, Drama
Networks:Sky One
Casts:Daniel MacPherson, Alin Sumarwata, Roxanne McKee, Warren Brown
Alternative Titles:Contraataque, מכת מחץ

Episode List Vengeance