Mayday - Season 18

Mayday - Season 18 HD
00:00:00 / 00:45:14
Watch Now

Revealing the dark truth that aviation safety improves one crash at a time, Mayday investigates legendary aviation disasters to find out what went wrong and why. Based on cockpit voice recorders, accident reports and eyewitness accounts, every episode also features interviews, state-of-the-art CGI and gripping reenactments.

First Air Date:Sep 03, 2003
Last Air Date:Jul 04, 2018
Number of Episodes:160
Number of Seasons:18
Genres:Documentary, Drama
Networks:National Geographic, Discovery
Casts:Stephen Bogaert
Alternative Titles:Air Crash Investigation, Crash Scene Investigation, Vyšetřování leteckých neštěstí, Vyšetřování míst neštěstí, Air Crash, Air Crash Investigation, التحليق إلى المجهول, Air Emergency, Air Disasters

Episode List Season 18